Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories (Audio Book) Vol 5


Suggested Donation


Add to wishlist

More Info


More info

Follow along as Miss Brenda reads her book, Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories, Volume 5. Enjoy this collection of delightful stories that you will never forget. You are sure to love the thrilling story of “The Freak Wave,” the fascinating “Bird Brained,” and the electrifying “Fireworks Surprise” while learning about important things like forgiveness, answered prayer, and the value of honesty and obedience. Some stories will leave you spellbound, while others will have you grinning from ear to ear! These true stories, written especially for Miss Brenda by beloved and best-selling authors, and some written by Miss Brenda herself, are sure to be loved and treasured by children, parents, and grandparents. Perfect for listening to before bedtime or anytime—these stories will warm your heart and draw your family closer to Jesus.


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories (Audio Book) Vol 5

Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories (Audio Book) Vol 5